Senior Leadership Team

Mrs N. Kilvington – Executive Headteacher
Mrs R. Biller – Head of School

Miss Bailey – Assistant Headteacher (Outcomes for Pupils)
Miss Parry – Assistant Headteacher (Behaviour/Pastoral Lead)

Middle Management

Mrs Latham – SENCO & DSL
Mrs Radcliffe, Mrs Hughes & Miss Lloyd – Phase Leaders

Pastoral Care

Mrs R. Heald – Pastoral Care Manager

Miss M. Mumbley – Attendance Officer

Early Years Foundation Stage 

Blossom – Mrs Wilcock (Monday & Tuesday), Mrs Curran (Wednesday, Thursday, Friday) Mr Cleghorn, Miss Oxford and Miss Littlewood
Acorns – Mrs Radcliffe, Mrs Wilcock (Friday) Mrs Allan and Miss Mahmood
Conkers – Miss Hardaker, Mrs Simmons and Miss Yasin

Petals (Two Year Old Provision)

Mrs Ralph – Manager
Mrs Burbank – Level 3 Child Care Practitioner
Miss Waugh – Level 3 Child Care Practitioner
Mrs McDonagh – Level 3 Child Care Practitioner

YEAR 1 & 2  

Year 1 Garnet – Miss Myers, Miss Bailey, Miss Kirwan
Year 2 Aquamarine – Mrs Hughes, Mrs Nield & Miss Fawcett
Year 2 Diamond – Miss Ramsay, Mrs Stanhope & Miss Siree

YEAR 3 & 4 

Year 3 Emerald – Mr Akhtar, Mr Tafoor & Miss Brewerton
Year 3 Pearl – Mr Jones, Mrs Roberts and Mrs Iqbal
Year 4 Ruby – Miss Fenwick, Ms Murad
Year 4 Peridot – Mr Glossop, Mrs McMahon
HLTA – Miss Holdcroft

YEAR 5 & 6 

Year 5 Sapphire – Mrs Schofield, Mrs Trout
Year 5 Opal – Miss Kosar, Miss Smith
Year 6 Topaz – Mrs Latham, Miss Parry, Mrs Austerfield & Mr Taylor, Mrs Gilbert (Thursday/Friday)
Year 6 Turquoise – Miss Lloyd, Miss Wood
HLTA – Mrs Austerfield
Mrs Wilcock – Music

Phoenix Behaviour Centre

Phoenix Staff

Mrs SellersMrs Gartlan
Mrs FarmerMiss Kitson
Miss WardMiss McGinty
Mr YousafMiss Hirst
Miss MitchellMiss Carr
Mrs Bell

Designated Specialist Provision – Amber Class

Mrs Flanagan Mrs Costin Mr Northin


Associate Staff

Mr Adams – PE Co-ordinator
Mrs Bolton, Miss Pearson & Miss Broughton- Lunchtime Supervisors


Miss Holdcroft & Mrs Austerfield

Cover Supervisors

Mrs Trout, Mrs Simmons and Miss Brewerton

Learning Mentors

Miss Robinson and Mr Ashraf

Behaviour Support Worker

Mr Tafoor

SEN – Teaching Assistant

Miss Fawcett

Miss Siree

Mrs Roberts

Mrs McMahon

Mrs Gilbert

Office Staff

Mrs Watson – School Business Manager
Mrs Gill – Finance Officer
Mrs Murray – Admissions Officer
Mrs Kimberley – Communication, Events and Marketing Manager

Mrs Hirst – Phoenix Office (AM) Main school (PM)

Site Management/Cleaners

Mr Garner – Site Manager
Mrs Brown, Mrs Tomlinson, Miss Pearson, Miss Broughton, Miss Woodhead and Miss Ward – Cleaners